Board of Directors

President - Stan Wilson

Treasurer - Ronnie McClure

Vice President/Umpires - Russ Schmitt

Vice President/Awards/Team Pictures - Stacey Love

Secretary - Karen Rooker

Name Position and Committee Responsibilities
Bain, Jason  
Bechtold, Blayne  
Bell, Melissa  
Briede, Kurt  
Davis, Kenny  
Elder, Lynn  
Elder, Steve  
Elliott, Micah  
Engle, Christine Fundraising 
Fox, Justin  
Grounds, Shanda  
Hanes, James  
 Hamblen, Ryan  
Hempfling, Travis  
Huntsman, Donnie Schedule
Jahnke, Dylan  
Love, Stacey Vice President, Awards, Team Pictures
McClure, Ronnie  Treasurer, Concessions, Uniforms
Pierini, Tosha  
Richardson, Holly  
Rooker, Danny  Equipment/ Background Checks
Rooker, Karen Secretary
 Schmitt, Kwinten  
Schmitt, Russ Vice President, Umpires/ Rules 
State, Brandon  Building/Maintenance
 Wheatley, Olivia  
Wheatley, Ryan All-Stars
Wilson, Stan President, Sponsors/Grants, Conduct/Background 
 Wilson, Tony  








External links are provided for reference purposes. MOORESVILLE CAL RIPKEN LEAGUE is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2021 by My League. | Privacy Notice

Sports league management software by SportsSignUp Play